Kontakt oss

Aamodt Bygg as
Østre Lohnelier 65
4640 Søgne

 

Birger Aamodt
Tlf: 990 20 958
Byggmester / Daglig leder
birger@aamodt-bygg.no
Birger Aamodt

 

Alexander Aamodt
Tlf: 415 60 682
Byggmester
alexander@aamodt-bygg.no
Alexander Aamodt

 

Bernt Emil Aamodt
Tlf: 950 50 105
Tømrer/Serviceleder
bernt-emil@aamodt-bygg.no
Bernt Emil Aamodt

 

Vidar Aamodt
Tlf: 918 19 400
Daglig leder Aamodt Hus / Byggmester
vidar@aamodthus.no
Vidar Aamodt

 

Halvard Aamodt
Tlf: 951 38 300
Byggmester
halvard@aamodt-bygg.no
Halvard Aamodt

 

Aslak Vabo
Tlf: 971 39 589
Sivilingeniør/Kalkulatør
aslak@aamodt-bygg.no
Aslak Vabo

 

John Christoffer Aamodt
Tlf: 970 05 883
Byggeleder/Byggmester
john@aamodt-bygg.no
John Christoffer Aamodt

 

Asle Efteland
Tlf: 993 22 957
Tømrer
Asle Efteland

 

Aksel Emil Korsmo
Tlf: 917 34 310
Tømrer
Aksel Emil Korsmo

 

Anton Korsmo
Tlf: 412 51 956
Tømrer
Anton Korsmo

 

Dan Jensen
Tlf: 974 16 377
Tømrer/service
Dan Jensen

 

Edvard Dean
Tlf: 413 51 788
Tømrer/Service
Edvard Dean

 

Eldar Pettersen
Tlf: 993 21 011
Tømrer
Eldar Pettersen

 

Even Straum
Tlf: 930 40 201
Tømrer
Even Straum

 

Helge Fossdal
Tlf: 476 64 580
Tømrer
Helge Fossdal

 

Henrik Gursli
Tlf: 415 45 700
Tømrer
Henrik Gursli

 

Jan Inge Tjensvoll
Tlf: 454 74 292
Tømrer
Jan Inge Tjensvoll

 

Jens Reidar Jenssen
Tlf: 907 91 554
Tømrer
Jens Reidar Jenssen

 

Jørn Even Dahl
Tlf: 468 43 688
Tømrer/Service
Jørn Even Dahl

 

Kenneth Arntsen
Tlf: 905 84 904
Tømrer/byggmester
Kenneth Arntsen

 

Mathias Tharalsen
Tlf: 986 31 274
Tømrer
Mathias Tharalsen

 

Ole Aamodt
Tlf: 469 16 127
Tømrer/prosjektleder
Ole Aamodt

 

Petter Greibesland
Tlf: 976 70 847
Tømrer
Petter Greibesland

 

Simon Knutsen
Tlf: 476 56 836
Tømrer
Simon Knutsen

 

Oscar Tønnesland
Tlf: 994 29 939
Lærling
Oscar Tønnesland

 

Bjørn Christian Ausland Tønnessen
Tlf: 906 43 082
Tømrer/service
Bjørn Christian Ausland Tønnessen

 

Remi Roel Omland
Tlf: 950 48 738
Tømrer
Remi Roel Omland

 

Stian Henriksen
Tlf: 975 69 359
Tømrer
Stian Henriksen

 

Petter Klungland
Tlf: 988 25 793
Tømrer
Petter Klungland

 

Stian Tønnessen
Tlf: 951 45 791
Tømrer
Petter Klungland

 

Torje Karsten Øydna
Tlf: 974 28 767
Tømrer/service
Torje Karsten Øydna

 

Christian Sierts
Tlf: 925 25 042
Tømrer
Petter Klungland