Kontakt oss

Birger Aamodt

Tlf: 990 20 958
Byggmester / Daglig leder
birger@aamodt-bygg.no

Alexander Aamodt

Tlf: 415 60 682
Byggmester
alexander@aamodt-bygg.no

Bernt Emil Aamodt

Tlf: 950 50 105
Tømrer/Serviceleder
bernt-emil@aamodt-bygg.no

Vidar Aamodt

Tlf: 918 19 400
Daglig leder Aamodt Hus / Byggmester
vidar@aamodthus.no

Halvard Aamodt

Tlf: 951 38 300
Byggmester
halvard@aamodt-bygg.no

Aslak Vabo

Tlf: 971 39 589
Sivilingeniør/Kalkulatør
aslak@aamodt-bygg.no

Aksel Emil Korsmo

Tlf: 917 34 310
Tømrer

Anton Korsmo

Tlf: 412 51 956
Tømrer

Dan Jensen

Tlf: 974 16 377
Tømrer/service

Eldar Pettersen

Tlf: 993 21 011
Tømrer / Byggeleder
eldar@aamodt-bygg.no